Hansi Hinterseer German Music CD


Out of stock

SKU: D74321 Categories: , Tag:


Born in Tyrol, Hansi Hinterseer sings popular German folk songs and has won many gold and platinum awards for his music. His soothing voice is loved by many.  This music CD is titled “Du, ich mag Dich” and came out in 1999.

  • SKU: D74321
  • Genre: German Pop
  • Media Type: CD
  • Imported from Germany

Songs included on this CD are:

  1. Weit Weit Im Süden
  2. Da Wo Die Berge Sind
  3. Du Bist Das Schönste Mädchen
  4. Mein Herz Braucht A Heimat
  5. Du Ich Mag Dich Wahnsinnig Gern
  6. Ich Will Dich Ganz Für Mich Allein
  7. Und Dann Am Abend
  8. Ein Leben Mit Dir
  9. Komm Auf Ein Bier Zu Mir
  10. Wenn Man Sich Lieb Hat
  11. Du Gehst Heut’ Nacht Nicht Allein Nach Haus
  12. Nicht So Schnell, Annabell

Additional information

Weight 5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.