Xavier Naidoo Music CD

$29.95 $9.95

SKU: D660720 Category: Tags: ,


Xavier Naidoo is a German singer born in Mannheim, Germany who sings in English as well as German. His songs are in a variety of styles including soul, R&B and hip hop.

  • SKU: D660720
  • Genre: Soul/R&B/Hip Hop
  • Media Type: CD
  • Double CD Set
  • Imported from Germany

Songs include the following:

  1. Intro Munchen
  2. Befor Du Gehst
  3. Magde Und Knechte
  4. Wenn Ich Schon Kinder Hatte
  5. Wer Weiss Schon Was Der Morgan Bringt
  6. Wir Haben Alles Gute Vor Uns
  7. Don’t Give Up
  8. Alle Manner Mussen Kampfen
  9. Don’t Go Now
  10. Auf Herz Und Nieren
  11. I’d Be Waiting
  12. Wo Driften Wir Hin
  13. Der Geist Ist Willig-Alles Fur Den Herrn-Sie Ist Im Viereck
  14. Band Jam
  15. Himmel Uber Deutschland
  16. Wo Willst Du Hin?
  17. Abschied Nehmen
  18. Wir Gehoeren Zusammen
  19. Wenn Du Es Willst
  20. Kleines Lied Kinderlied

Additional information

Weight 5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.