Stille Nacht Christmas Music CD


Out of stock

SKU: D08453 Category: Tags: ,


Stille Nacht Christmas Music cd offers a Christmas collection with classical performances of some of Christmas’ most beloved traditional songs.  Flawless performances and top digital recordings makes this CD one of our best sellers.

  • SKU: D08453
  • Genre: Classical Christmas
  • 12 Songs
  • Media Type: CD
  • Imported from Germany

Songs include the following:

  1. Stille Nacht
  2. Kling Gl öckchen Klingelingeling
  3. Weihnachtsmenuett
  4. Auf Amol isch Winter Word’n
  5. Hiaz is da Rauhe Winta Do
  6. Marie Durch Ein Dornwald Ging
  7. Es isch Advent
  8. Schön Still Fallt Da Schnee
  9. Auf, Aug ös Hüaterleut
  10. Lauft, Lauft Ihr Hirten
  11. ‘S Allerschönste Kindl
  12. Fröhliche Weihnacht

Additional information

Weight 5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.