Kinder Weihnacht Christmas CD



Kinder Weihnacht Christmas CD was made especially for children. It features short Christmas stories in the German language mixed throughout the music tracks.

  • SKU: D13987
  • Genre: Children’s stories and Christmas Music
  • Media Type: CD
  • Imported from Germany

Tracks include the following:

  1. Verse zum Advent (story)
  2. Alle Jahre Wieder
  3. Froehliche Weihnacht Uberall
  4. Der Wunschzettel (Story)
  5. Kling Gloekchen
  6. Oh Du Forehliche
  7. Lasst Uns Froh und Munter Sein
  8. Knecht Ruprecht (Story)
  9. Aba Heidschi Bumbeidschi
  10. Morgen Kinder Wird’s Was Geben
  11. Es Wird Scho Glei Dumpa
  12. Weihnachtszeit (Story)
  13. Am Weihnachtsbaume, die Lichter Brennen
  14. Ihr Kinderlein Kommet
  15. Das Christking (Story)
  16. Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht

Additional information

Weight 5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.