German Music
Aus Osterreich

View Cart/Check Out


Zithermusik aus Osterreich

< Back to German Music

This CD featues music from the very Southern part of Germany played by the Zitherquartett - Manfred Schuler. It is purely instrumental and done mostly with the zitherspiel, a unique German instrument.

Songs include the following:

  1. Tafelstuck
  2. Gradtaktiger Landler
  3. Landlerische tanze I
  4. Hans Bleib Do
  5. Karntner Weisen II
  6. Huttenberger Reiftanz
  7. Ein Schoner Burgertanz
  8. Mit'm Kopf Z'Samm
  9. Schweizer Landler
  10. Landlerische Tanze II
  11. Passionsweise
  12. Deutscher Tanz
  13. Drum leich I's Neama Her
  14. Miesstaler Polka
  15. Menuett Aus Der Knaffl-Handschrift
  16. Marsch 1800


  • SKU: D250513
  • Genre: Tyrolean Instrumental
  • Media Type: CD
  • Imported from Germany
  • Publish Date: 12/31/04

Our Price: $19.95

Would you like this item gift wrapped?

You will have the opportunity to specify your gift wrapping card message when you check-out.

When you are done, just click on the "Add to Cart" button below.

German Flag

Beer Steins | Beer Glasses | German Cosmetics | German Dolls | German Souvenirs | German Wine Decanters
German Hats | Hat Feathers &Brushes | German Smokers | Austrian Snow Globes | German Buttons | German Clothing
German Music | German Plates | German Wine Glasses | German Nutcrackers | Dream Dolls | Reutter Porcelain

Privacy Policy | Returns, Shipping & Payment Info | Our Guarantee | Order Tracking | Site Map
About Us | Contact Us | Octoberfest Hats | Join Our Mailing List | Customer Testimonials
German Newsletters | Beer Stein Reference Guide

We welcome you to visit us at our other sites:
Top German Sites
Norwegian Trolls
German Toasting Glasses

© 2000 Deutsches Haus