German Music
Xavier Naidoo

View Cart/Check Out


Xavier Naidoo
German music CD

< Back to German Rock Music

Xavier Naidoo is a German singer born in Mannheim, Germany who sings in English as well as German. His songs are in a variety of styles including soul, R&B and hip hop.

Songs include the following:

  1. Intro Munchen
  2. Befor Du Gehst
  3. Magde Und Knechte
  4. Wenn Ich Schon Kinder Hatte
  5. Wer Weiss Schon Was Der Morgan Bringt
  6. Wir Haben Alles Gute Vor Uns
  7. Don't Give Up
  8. Alle Manner Mussen Kampfen
  9. Don't Go Now
  10. Auf Herz Und Nieren
  11. I'd Be Waiting
  12. Wo Driften Wir Hin
  13. Der Geist Ist Willig-Alles Fur Den Herrn-Sie Ist Im Viereck
  14. Band Jam
  15. Himmel Uber Deutschland
  16. Wo Willst Du Hin?
  17. Abschied Nehmen
  18. Wir Gehoeren Zusammen
  19. Wenn Du Es Willst
  20. Kleines Lied Kinderlied

Xavier Naidoo

  • SKU: 660720
  • Genre: Rock
  • Media Type: CD
  • Double CD Set
  • Imported from Germany

Our Price: $49.95 $38.95

Would you like this item gift wrapped?

You will have the opportunity to specify your gift wrapping card message when you check-out.

When you are done, just click on the "Add to Cart" button below.

German Flag

Beer Steins | Beer Glasses | German Cosmetics | German Dolls | German Souvenirs | German Wine Decanters
German Hats | Hat Feathers &Brushes | German Smokers | Austrian Snow Globes | German Buttons | German Clothing
German Music | German Plates | German Wine Glasses | German Nutcrackers | Dream Dolls | Reutter Porcelain

Privacy Policy | Returns, Shipping & Payment Info | Our Guarantee | Order Tracking | Site Map
About Us | Contact Us | Octoberfest Hats | Join Our Mailing List | Customer Testimonials
German Newsletters | Beer Stein Reference Guide

We welcome you to visit us at our other sites:
Top German Sites
Norwegian Trolls
German Toasting Glasses

© 2000 Deutsches Haus